Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender


Horst Krämer

Christhauser Straße 75
42897 Remscheid
Tel. 0 21 91 / 6 50 46


Ehrenvorsitzender


Gerhard Ziegler

Am alten Schulplatz 7
53547 Kasbach
Tel. 0 26 44 / 61 78
E-Mail gerhard.ziegler@lvrr.de


1. Vorsitzender

 
Wolfgang Terwege

Beethovenstr. 31a
46395 Bocholt
Tel. 02 8 71 / 2 74 18 91
Fax 0 28 71 / 2 39 21 06
E-Mail wolfgang.terwege@lvrr.de


2. Vorsitzender


Peter Ruland

Wilmsweg 47
45357 Essen
Tel. 02 01 / 61 42 83 43
E-Mail peter.ruland@lvrr.de


1. Schatzmeister


Stefan Sommer

Raiffeisenstraße 38
56587 Straßenhaus
Tel. 0 26 34 / 9 59 90 oder 0 26 34 / 95 99 14
Fax 0 26 34 / 53 74
E-Mail stefan.sommer@lvrr.de


2. Schatzmeister


André Ruland

Wilmsweg 47
45357 Essen
Tel. 02 01 / 61 42 83 43
E-Mail andre.ruland@lvrr.de


1. Protokollführer und verantwortlich für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Boris Schmidt

Unterkohlfurth 20
42349 Wuppertal
Tel. 0202 978 2662
E-Mail boris.schmidt@lvrr.de


2. Protokollführer


Günter Pöpperl

Siefener Straße 29 
53819 Neunkirchen – Seelscheid
Tel. 02247/74201
E-Mail guenter.poepperl@lvrr.de


Tierschutzbeauftragte kommissarisch


Dr.rer.nat. Carina Stegmayr

E-Mail carina.stegmayr@lvrr.de


Zuchtbuchleiter


Jochen Seinsche

Kamper Weg 134
40627 Düsseldorf
Tel. 02 11 / 27 31 59
Tel. 0 172 / 27 92 10 2
E-Mail jochen.seinsche@lvrr.de


Vorsitzender der PV


Wilhelm Kämmerling

Talstraße 2
52391 Vettweiß
Tel. 0 22 52 / 83 87 32
E-Mail wilhelm.kaemmerling@lvrr.de


Jugendleiterin


Ingrid Geurtz

Sandheider Weg 11
47625 Weeze
Tel. 028 25 / 5 28
E-Mail ingrid.geurtz@lvrr.de


Zuchtwart


Chris Oploh

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Straße 1 
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel. 0 28 45 / 3 97 36 11
E-Mail chris.oploh@lvrr.de


Beisitzerin Internet


Gina Krämer

Jennecker Straße 24
51674 Wiehl
Tel. 0157 85825834
E-Mail gina.kraemer@lvrr.de


Beisitzer Ausstellung


Christian Daniels

Kondringstr. 6
46499 Dindgen
Tel. 02852/5390038
E-Mail christian.daniels@lvrr.de


Beisitzer Käfigverwaltung


Rolf Scheidweiler

Hündekausen 38
53804 Much
Tel. 0 22 45 / 89 02 26
E-Mail rolf.scheidweiler@lvrr.de


Beisitzer Ringversandstelle


Heinz-Hermann Borgans

Am Feldkreuz 18
52511  Geilenkirchen 
Tel. 02451 – 628 393
Fax 02451 – 628 394
E-Mail heinz-hermann.borgans@lvrr.de


Beisitzerin LV-Museum

 
Vera Spix

Gladbacher Str. 228
50189 Elsdorf
Tel. 0 22 74 / 63 06
E-Mail vera.spix@lvrr.de


Beisitzer LV-Archiv


Dieter Hamacher

Obere Straße 17
53639 Königswinter
Tel. 0 22 44 / 9 01 53 77
E-Mail dieter.hamacher@lvrr.de

Landesverbands-Ehrengericht

Vorsitzender             

Bert Mölleken
Alexanderstraße 84
46562 Voerde
Tel. 0 28 55 / 37 76
Fax 0 20 64 / 1 79 08

Beisitzer

Johannes Vehns
Lankernbrok 1
46499 Hamminkeln-Dingden
Tel. 0 28 52 / 43 16
Fax 0 28 52 / 90 92 88
E-Mail weidenvehns@online.de

Beisitzer                     

Karl Wahnemühl
Schildsheider Straße 72
40699 Erkrath
Tel. 0 21 04 / 4 16 39

Stellvertr. Beisitzer

Ludger Zumbrägel
Asbeckstraße 48
45356 Essen
Tel. 02 01 / 61 00 69